## **Election of Councillors to Ulverston Town Council Ulverston: Central Ward** Notice of Poll

## Westmorland & Furness Council

## Notice is hereby given that:

JOHNSON, Stephen

SCROGHAM, Graham

SMITH, Paul Graham

HUNT, Eirik Raymond Haugsbak

Labour Party

Labour Party

Labour Party

The Green Party

		n Thursday, 2 May 2024 between 7am and 10pm of Councillors to be elected is THREE		
The following people stand nominated for election to this Parish.				
Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate1	Names of the Proposer and Seconder to the nomination	
HANCOCK, Janet Eileen	The Conservative Party Candidate	16 Queen Street, Ulverston, LA12 7AF	Lucy Thomas(P), Grahame Thomas(S)	
HUDSON, Andrew	Independent	25 Monument Way, Ulverston, LA12 9SY	David Roland Booth(P), Jean Ann Booth(S)	

Grant Huck(P), Jacquelynn Huck(S)

Grant Huck(P), Jacquelynn Huck(S)

Grant Huck(P), Jacquelynn Huck(S)

Graham John Watson(P), Susan

Thurley(S)

23a Cartmel Drive, Ulverston, LA12 9PU

(address in Westmorland and Furness)

(address in Westmorland and Furness)

9 Union Lane, Ulverston, LA12 7BU

## **Ulverston: Central Ward Location of Polling Stations**

This election is combined with the following election which is being held on the same day: Election of Police Fire and Crime Commissioners for the Cumbria Police Area.

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
1915 / SHC	Croftlands Community Centre Central Drive, Ulverston, LA12 9JN	SUC 1-1520

If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.