## Election of Councillors to Ulverston Town Council Ulverston: North Ward Notice of Poll

## Westmorland & Furness Council

## Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 2 May 2024 between 7am and 10pm The number of Councillors to be elected is THREE The following people stand nominated for election to this Parish.				
DRAKE, Jackie	Labour Party	36 The Gill, Ulverston, LA12 7BP	Melanie J. Gifford(P), Iona Grace Gifford(S)	
FILMORE, Judy	The Green Party	4 Chittery Lane, Ulverston, LA12 7DP	John Philip Broadhead(P), Simon James Filmore(S)	
MORRIS, Alison Elaine	The Conservative Party Candidate	8 Tarnside, Ulverston, LA12 7EH	Helen Irving(P), Thomas Denney Irving(S)	
O'HARA, Rob	The Green Party	34 Queen Street, Ulverston, LA12 7AF	John Philip Broadhead(P), Simon James Filmore(S)	
ROBINSON, Gary	Labour Party	30 Queen Street, Ulverston, LA12 7AF	John E. Casson(P), Joan M. Casson(S)	
SHAW, Bill	The Green Party	24 Ainslie Street, Ulverston, LA12 7JE	John Philip Broadhead(P), Simon James Filmore(S)	
TAYLOR, Bobby	Labour Party	49 Birchwood Drive, Ulverston, LA12 9PL	John E. Casson(P), Joan M. Casson(S)	

## **Ulverston: North Ward Location of Polling Stations**

This election is combined with the following election which is being held on the same day: Election of Police Fire and Crime Commissioners for the Cumbria Police Area.

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
1917 / SUG	Emmanuel Christian Centre Mill Street, Ulverston, LA12 7EB	SUG 1-1639

If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.