UK Parliamentary election Barrow and Furness Constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

Westmorland and Furness Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm The number of Members of Parliament to be elected is ONE

The following people stand nominated for election to this Constituency.

The females of the fe			
Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate1	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
FELL, Simon	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in the Barrow and Furness Constituency)	Benjamin Graham Shirley(P), Niyall A. Phillips(S), Daniel Christopher Edwards, Douglas Wilson, John A. Imlach, Christian Joseph Merritt, Myfanwy Servante Haddow, Helen Irving, Andrew C. Butcher, Anne Bispham, William Leslie Hall(P), Ben Thomas Cooper(S), Brenda J. Lauderdale, Jeana Johnson, Claire Nolan, Gerard McGrath, Felicity Wilson, Chloe Mary Limitsios, Debra Ann Albion, Janette E. Jenkinson, Matthew Philip Brereton(P), Roy Worthington(S), Lesley Sugumar, Rachel J Costelloe, Natalie Heather Ardron, Samuel Robert David Ardron, Alan J. Pemberton, Charles W. D. Gawne, Pauline M. Halfpenny, Ronald Haddow
MORGAN, Barry John Philip	Reform UK	(address in the Whitehaven and Workington Constituency)	Denise H. Edwards(P), Dean Myers(S), Leonie Smith, Peter John Hurley, Lisa Marie Myers, Nicky Anne Kyle, Keith Edwards, Gary Moses, Laura J. Atkinson, Joseph Hugh Myers
MORGAN, Lisa	Party of Women	(address in the Barrow and Furness Constituency)	Kerryann Lund(P), Brenda Gawne(S), Gillian Loraine Wright, Deborah A. Milledge, Joy Barrand, Martin J. Barrand, Laura E. Jones-Barnes, Amanda Jane O'Brien, Kathryn Grindley, Elisabeth E. Barton
SCROGHAM, Michelle	Labour Party	(address in the Barrow and Furness Constituency)	Robert D. Elliot(P), Francis Cassidy(S), David J. Webster, Leanne Fox, John Clark, Denise Burness, Anne Burns, Susan Margaret Hunt, Ghaith Atassi, Emma L Price
WAITE, Adrian	Liberal Democrats	(address in Westmorland and Furness)	David Ian Bennett Opie(P), Loraine Birchall(S), John Leedes Croxford, Barry M. Rabone, Helen Jane Croxford, Barbara Rabone, Rachel Minshull, Patricia Powell, Alan Martin Powell, Graham Edward Hopkins
WRENNALL, Lorraine	The Green Party	(address in the Barrow and Furness Constituency)	John Philip Broadhead(P), Judith A. Filmore(S), William T. Shaw, Sylvia Sanderson, Stephen Johnson, Simon J. Filmore, Kim Farr, Mark Griffin, Peter Alan Howlett, Helen J. Pierce

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.