## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF AGENTS

## Westmorland and Furness Council UK Parliamentary election Westmorland and Lonsdale Constituency Thursday 4 July 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agent for the election of Member of Parliament for the above Constituency Electoral Area.

Name and Address of Candidate	Name and Address of Agent
Simon Philip Clayton (Known as Phil Clayton) 14 Hawesmead Drive Kendal Cumbria LA9 5HD	Simon Philip Clayton 14 Hawesmead Drive Kendal Cumbria LA9 5HD
Timothy James Farron (Known as Tim Farron) 9 Hill Top Milnthorpe Cumbria LA7 7RD	Paul Martin Trollope Acland House Yard 2 Stricklandgate Kendal LA9 4ND
Matthew David Llewellyn Jackman (Known as Matty Jackman) (address in the Westmorland and Lonsdale Constituency)	Kevin Ronald Holmes 4 New Road Kendal LA9 4AY
Wendy Margaret Long (address in the Penrith and Solway Constituency)	Wendy Margaret Long 1 Wayside Terrace Calthwaite Penrith Cumbria CA11 9QL
Philippa Rose Smith (Known as Pippa Smith) (address in Westmorland and Furness)	Penny Henderson 3 Mill Rise Droomer Windermere LA23 2LY
Izaskun Solabarrieta (Known as Izzy Solabarrieta) (address in the Westmorland and Lonsdale Constituency)	Izzy Solabarrieta 1 The Boulevard Windermere Road Grange-over-Sands LA11 6EG
John Studholme 1 Hayclose New Hutton Kendal LA8 0AG	John Studholme 1 Hayclose New Hutton Kendal LA8 0AG
James Edmund Townley (address in the Westmorland and Lonsdale Constituency)	James Townley Heversham Hall Heversham Milnthorpe LA7 7FH